Tollgate Primary School

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins: Friday 3 September 2021
Half Term: Week commencing 25 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Week commencing 21 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins:Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term:Week commencing 30 May 2022
Term Ends:Wednesday 20 July 2022
Bank Holiday:Monday 2 May 2022

PD Days

  • Wednesday 1 September & Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 22 October 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Friday 1 July 2022

Children are not in school on PD Days


2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

PD Days:Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September 2022
Term Begins: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term: Week commencing 24 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

PD Day:Tuesday 3 January 2023
Term Begins: Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term: Week commencing 13 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

PD Day:Monday 17 April 2023
Term Begins:Tuesday 18 April 2023
Bank Holiday:Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term:Week commencing 29 May 2023
PD Day:Friday 30 June 2023 *
Term Ends:Friday 21July 2023
* PD date to be confirmed